Just as described for rooms "How can I edit or delete rooms on the admin panel?", the settings of all users can be edited at any time point in the admin panel.


Step 1: Use the three buttons located on the righthand side to view. (1)


Step 2: To edit and overwrite use the pencil button. (2)


Step 3: To deactivate the respective user use the last button. (3)


Edit room settings