You can easily edit your rooms,


Step 1: You can use the buttons on the right of your room list to view, edit and deactivate existing rooms. (Fig. 8)

  • All current settings can be viewed. (1)

  • They can be edited and overwritten. (2)

  • Or the room itself can be deactivated to hide it from the user. (3)

Edit room settings

Step 2: When you click on the VIEW button on the Rooms Page, you will be directed to a page where you can view information for each individual room. (Fig. 9) (1)


Step 3: Click the EDIT button to edit the room, click SAVE to finish. (2)

  • You can change the icon, name, or description; change the permissions and preferences and add or remove users on this Edit Room page.

  • When you click on the DISABLE button on the Rooms page or the gray DISABLE ROOM button on the bottom of the Edit Room page, you will see a pop-up for making sure you want to disable the room. Click Disable to continue.

  • You can also entirely delete the room by clicking the red DELETE ROOM button at the bottom of the Edit Room page.

  • When you click on the DELETE ROOM button, you will see a pop-up for making sure you want to delete the room.

  • Click Delete to continue.

Deactivate or delete rooms