To make usage of VSight easier for users, they can be assigned to a default room. This means that upon logging in or opening the app, users will be automatically redirected to their assigned room. Users can use other functionalities once they leave the session.
Please note that only your admin and co-admins are entitled assign rooms to individual users. To use this feature, you should contact your account administrator.