Step 1: To publish the draft of your workflow, go to "Options".
Step 2: Click on "Publish" as shown below.
Now all assigned Users can access this workflow via the mobile app VSight Workflow.
Each time you edit a workflow, the version number is updated and users will be notified of changes in the app and via email. In the app and web, the new version will be updated automatically to the most recently published version. Users who download and work offline need to update manually.