How can I delete or disable a user?
Created by: VSight Support
Modified on: Tue, 12 Apr, 2022 at 4:13 PM
You can delete or enable users,
Step 1: Go to Users on the Main Menu.
Step 2: Click on the "yellow eye" icon shown in the figure below. (1)
You can view all settings and information of the respective user.
Step 3: You can directly disable the respective user. (1)
Once disabled, the user has no access to the platform, but is not deleted and can be reactivated at any time.
Step 4: In case you want to delete the user completely, please enter the editing mode and then delete the user. (2)
ATTENTION: deleted user and related information cannot be recovered.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.