For a detailed outline of all rooms created in your account,


Step 1: To view your ROOMS page, click the Rooms button in the main menu.

  • Each room can be labeled with an icon (1), to simplify orientation and increase affiliation. 

  • Every room is listed with its room name and is marked with the status “active” or “passive”, depending on whether the room is currently being used for a session or not (2).

  • In addition, all users that were assigned to this room are listed. (3)

  • Via the three buttons on the right, you can view all settings and details of the respective room (4), edit the room (5), and deactivate the room (6).

  • Once a room is deactivated, it is still available, yet the user can no longer see or use it. 

  • This allows you to control the availability of rooms, e.g., when certain rooms are not to be used for a certain period, but you do not want to permanently delete and recreate them.

  • With the help of the integrated search bar, you can quickly and easily search for specific rooms (7), or for users that are assigned to specific rooms. (8)


List of all rooms with an integrated search function